Gallery Contact About English हिंदी

‘Cannot concur with findings of trial court’: HC grants bail to four accused in 2006 Malegaon blast case

Date Published : 2019-06-14

Manohar Narwaria, Rajendra Chaudhary, Dhan Singh and Lokesh Sharma were booked by the National Investigation Agency (NIA) for the Malegaon blasts in 2006, which killed 31 and injured 312.

From The Indian Express
Keywords: malegaon blast, malegaon blast case, 2006 malegaon blast, malegaon, bombay high court
Privacy Policy Terms And Conditions