Gallery Contact About English हिंदी

Odisha CM resigns from Bijepur constituency, retains Hinjili

Date Published : 2019-06-02

The BJD supremo had contested the recent Assembly elections, held along with the Lok Sabha polls, from Hinjili in Ganjam district as well as Bijepur in west Odisha and emerged victorious from both.

From The Indian Express
Keywords: Naveen Patnaik, Naveen Patnaik BJD, Naveen Patnaik Odisha, Odisha Naveen Patnaik, Indian Express, Latest news
Privacy Policy Terms And Conditions